On Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Rotary Club of San Antonio South hosted the Installation of New Officers for 2015-2016.  The officers are as follow President Towlivia Wallace, Vice President Monserat Vergara, Secretary Megan Romero, Treasurer Alexandria Escalera, Director Izak Parado, Director Marc Jackson.  Congratulations and all the best for a successful year.