On Tuesday Oct 13, 2015 East Central Interact hosted the Installation of New Officers for 2015-2016.  Our District Governor Lou Miller was very proud of Rotary Club of san Antonio South for sponsoring East Central Interact.  President Britnee Galindo, Vice President Alexis Alarcon, Secretary Marissa Munoz, Treasurer Sabrina Sacriste, Historian Victoria Reid.  Congratulations and all the best for a successful year.